Simon Taufel »

Dar won the David Shepherd Trophy for the third time

Muhammad Naeem September 13, 2011 1

One again Pakistan umpire Aleem Dar has beaten Steve Davis, Ian Gould and five-time winner Simon Taufel and won the David Shepherd trophy for the Umpire of the Year, for the third time in

Read More »